Procuradores do MPT no Pará e Amapá

 

Procurador-Chefe

Hideraldo Luiz de Sousa Machado

hideraldo.machado@mpt.mp.br

 

Procurador-Chefe Substituto

Paulo Isan Coimbra da Silva Junior

paulo.csilva@mpt.mp.br

 

 

Sede - Belém

 

Ana Maria Gomes Rodrigues (Procuradora Regional do Trabalho)

ana.rodrigues@mpt.gov.br

 

Carla Afonso de Novoa

carla.novoa@mpt.gov.br



Carol Gentil Uliana Porto

carol.porto@mpt.gov.br



Cindi Ellou Lopes da Silveira

cindi.silveira@mpt.gov.br



Cíntia Nazaré Pantoja Leão

cintia.leao@mpt.gov.br

 

Gisele Santos Fernandes Góes (Procuradora Regional do Trabalho)

gisele.goes@mpt.mp.br 



Faustino Bartolomeu Alves Pimenta

faustino.pimenta@mpt.gov.br



José Carlos Souza Azevedo

jose.sazevedo@mpt.gov.br



Loana Lia Gentil Uliana (Procuradora Regional do Trabalho)

loana.uliana@mpt.gov.br



Loris Rocha Pereira Junior (Procurador Regional do Trabalho)

loris.pereira@mpt.gov.br

 

Rejane de Barros Meireles Alves

rejane.alves@mpt.gov.br



Rita Moitta Pinto da Costa (Procuradora Regional do Trabalho)

rita.costa@mpt.gov.br



Roberto Ruy Rutowitcz Netto

roberto.rutowitcz@mpt.gov.br



Rodrigo Cruz da Ponte Souza

rodrigo.souza@mpt.gov.br



Sandoval Alves da Silva

sandoval.silva@mpt.gov.br



Silvia Silva da Silva
silvia.silva@mpt.gov.br



Tatiana Donza Cancela

tatiana.carvalho@mpt.gov.br

 

PTM de Macapá

 

Paulo Isan Coimbra da Silva Junior

paulo.csilva@mpt.mp.br

 

Tathiane Menezes do Nascimento

tathiane.nascimento@mpt.gov.br

 

Tiago Siqueira Barbosa Cabral

tiago.cabral@mpt.gov.br

 

PTM de Marabá

 

Ana Luiza Noronha Lima

ana.llima@mpt.gov.br

 

Ana Roberta Tenorio Lins Haag

ana.haag@mpt.gov.br

 

Taísa Massimo de Souza Drumond

taisa.souza@mpt.gov.br

 

Renata Soraya Dantas Ocea

renata.ocea@mpt.gov.br

 

PTM de Santarém

 

Allan de Miranda Bruno

allan.bruno@mpt.gov.br

 

Erik de Sousa Oliveira

erik.oliveira@mpt.gov.br

 

Gisela Nabuco Majela Sousa

gisela.nabuco@mpt.mp.br 

 

Raphael Fábio Cavalcanti dos Anjos

raphael.cavalcanti@mpt.gov.br

 

 

Imprimir