Procuradores do MPT no Pará e Amapá

 

Procurador-Chefe

Paulo Isan Coimbra da Silva Junior

paulo.csilva@mpt.mp.br

 

Procurador-Chefe Substituto

Cíntia Nazaré Pantoja Leão

cintia.leao@mpt.gov.br

 

 

Sede - Belém

 

Ana Maria Gomes Rodrigues (Procuradora Regional do Trabalho)

ana.rodrigues@mpt.gov.br

 

Carla Afonso de Novoa

carla.novoa@mpt.gov.br



Carol Gentil Uliana Porto

carol.porto@mpt.gov.br



Cindi Ellou Lopes da Silveira

cindi.silveira@mpt.gov.br


 

Gisele Santos Fernandes Góes (Procuradora Regional do Trabalho)

gisele.goes@mpt.mp.br 



Faustino Bartolomeu Alves Pimenta

faustino.pimenta@mpt.gov.br

 

Hideraldo Luiz de Sousa Machado

hideraldo.machado@mpt.gov.br



José Carlos Souza Azevedo

jose.sazevedo@mpt.gov.br



Loana Lia Gentil Uliana (Procuradora Regional do Trabalho)

loana.uliana@mpt.gov.br



Loris Rocha Pereira Junior (Procurador Regional do Trabalho)

loris.pereira@mpt.gov.br

 

Rejane de Barros Meireles Alves

rejane.alves@mpt.gov.br



Rita Moitta Pinto da Costa (Procuradora Regional do Trabalho)

rita.costa@mpt.gov.br



Roberto Ruy Rutowitcz Netto

roberto.rutowitcz@mpt.gov.br



Rodrigo Cruz da Ponte Souza

rodrigo.souza@mpt.gov.br



Sandoval Alves da Silva

sandoval.silva@mpt.gov.br



Silvia Silva da Silva
silvia.silva@mpt.gov.br



Tatiana Donza Cancela

tatiana.carvalho@mpt.gov.br

 

PTM de Macapá

 

Edson Beas Rodrigues Júnior
edson.rodrigues@mpt.mp.br

 


Greice Carolina Novais de Souza Ribeiro
carolina.ribeiro@mpt.mp.br

 

Paulo Isan Coimbra da Silva Junior

paulo.csilva@mpt.mp.br

 

PTM de Marabá

 

Ana Luiza Noronha Lima

ana.llima@mpt.gov.br

 

Rogério de Ameida Pinto Guimarães

rogerio.guimaraes@mpt.mp.br

 

Helio de Oliveira Cardoso Filho

helio.cardoso@mpt.mp.br

 

Luisa Nunes de Castro Anabuki

luisa.anabuki@mpt.mp.br


 

PTM de Santarém

 

Allan de Miranda Bruno

allan.bruno@mpt.gov.br

 

Carlos Alberto Lopes de Oliveira

carlos.lopes@mpt.mp.br

 

Lucas Santos Fernandes

lucas.fernandes@mpt.mp.br

 

Mariana Lamego de Magalhães Pinto

mariana.lamego@mpt.mp.br


 

 

Imprimir